Parish Staff

OFFICE HOURS
Monday through Friday: 
9:00 a.m. (after 8:30 a.m. Daily Mass) to 12:00 noon
1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
 


 
TITLE NAME EMAIL
Pastor Fr. Pat Garrett frpat@ssjwoodlands.com
Pastor's Assistant Alyssa Minchew minchewa@ssjwoodlands.com
Parochial Vicar Fr. Mat Thottiyil, MSFS thottiyilm@ssjwoodlands.com
Deacon Tony Catania cataniat@ssjwoodlands.com
Deacon John Charnisky charniskyj@ssjwoodlands.com
Deacon CJ Mangano maganoc@ssjwoodlands.com
Deacon Joe Mignogna mignognaj@ssjwoodlands.com
Deacon Sid Sandiford sandifords@ssjwoodlands.com
Deacon Michael Schmidt schmidtm@ssjwoodlands.com
Seminarian Simon Kipiti kipitis@ssjwoodlands.com
Director of Administration Deacon Dominic Romaguera romaguerad@ssjwoodlands.com
Director of Communications Madelaine Kuns Bruschini kuns-bruschinim@ssjwoodlands.com
Director of Faith Formation Nannette Coons coonsn@ssjwoodlands.com
Director of Family & Parish Life Catie MacKrell mackrellc@ssjwoodlands.com
Director of Worship Rick Reed reedr@ssjwoodlands.com
Plant Manager Deacon Mike Mort mortm@ssjwoodlands.com
Lead Coordinator  Judy Bitowf bitowfj@ssjwoodlands.com
Coordinator, RCIA Judy Lawyer lawyerj@ssjwoodlands.com
Coordinator, Children Sonya Thibert thiberts@ssjwoodlands.com
Coordinator, Youth Kristen Wise wisek@ssjwoodlands.com
Coordinator, Admin Jean Stanley stanleyje@ssjwoodlands.com
Admin. Assistant Linda Zakrzewski  lindazak@ssjwoodlands.com
Admin. Assistant Jennifer Heinson heinsonj@ssjwoodlands.com
Receptionist Maria Villarreal villarrealm@ssjwoodlands.com
Evening Receptionist Dana Westbury westburyd@ssjwoodlands.com
     


 

Search Site